Search Results

Filter
  • 1-10 of  569 results for ""Novelists -- Achievements and awards""
Item request has been placed! ×
Item request cannot be made. ×
loading  Processing Request
Academic Journal

Literary hearts

  • Source: TLS. Times Literary Supplement. May 28, 2021, Issue 6165, p28, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

BookScan: Patterson Was Decade's Bestselling Author

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. Nov 16, 2020, Vol. 267 Issue 46, p13, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Read-alikes: The 2020 Printz Winners

  • Source: Booklist. June 1, 2020, Vol. 116 Issue 19-20, p78, 2 p.

Record details

×
Academic Journal

Bard College

  • Source: Poets & Writers Magazine. March-April, 2020, Vol. 48 Issue 2, p100, 1 p.

Record details

×
  • 1-10 of  569 results for ""Novelists -- Achievements and awards""