Search Results

Filter
  • 1-50 of  810 results for ""Novelists -- Achievements and awards""
Item request has been placed! ×
Item request cannot be made. ×
loading  Processing Request
Periodical

Mark Haddon

  • Source: Bookmarks. Sept-Oct, 2019, p19, 4 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

National Book Award Nominees Named

  • Source: The New York Times Book Review. Sept 21, 2019, C3

Record details

×
Academic Journal

Bard College

  • Source: Poets & Writers Magazine. March-April, 2020, Vol. 48 Issue 2, p100, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Flames

  • Source: The New Yorker. March 5, 2018, Vol. 94 Issue 3, 21

Record details

×
Periodical

Step right up!

  • Source: Bookmarks. Nov-Dec, 2013, p14, 4 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Read-alikes: The 2020 Printz Winners

  • Source: Booklist. June 1, 2020, Vol. 116 Issue 19-20, p78, 2 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

BookScan: Patterson Was Decade's Bestselling Author

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. Nov 16, 2020, Vol. 267 Issue 46, p13, 1 p.

Record details

×
Academic Journal

Prize and award: Chinua Achebe and Haki R. Madhubuti

  • Source: Journal of Pan African Studies. Dec, 2010, Vol. 4 Issue 2, p432, 4 p.

Record details

×
Academic Journal

Bard College

  • Source: Poets & Writers Magazine. May-June, 2017, Vol. 45 Issue 3, p75, 2 p.

Record details

×
Academic Journal

Bard College

  • Source: Poets & Writers Magazine. May-June, 2018, Vol. 46 Issue 3, p78, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

We Proudly Congratulate Our AWARD SEASON WINNERS

  • Source: Hollywood Reporter. Feb 28, 2018, Vol. 424 Issue 9, p65, 5 p.

Record details

×
Academic Journal

Secular sabbath: unbelief in Ian McEwan's fiction

  • Source: Commonweal. Oct 23, 2009, Vol. 136 Issue 18, p14, 6 p.

Record details

×
Academic Journal

Patricia Grace: the 2008 Neustadt Laureate

  • Source: World Literature Today. May-June, 2009, Vol. 83 Issue 3, p26, 15 p.

Record details

×
Academic Journal

Eudora Welty: awards and honors

  • Source: The Mississippi Quarterly. April, 2009, p229, 4 p.

Record details

×
Academic Journal

Mixing memory & desire

  • Source: New Criterion. June, 2016, Vol. 34 Issue 10, p17, 6 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Alderman picks up the Baileys Women's prize

  • Source: The Bookseller. June 9, 2017, Issue 5760, p20, 2 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Shamsie wins Women's Prize

  • Source: The Bookseller. June 8, 2018, Issue 5803, p8, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Love story: Sarah Dessen talks about romancing a generation of YA readers

  • Source: School Library Journal. June 1, 2017, Vol. 63 Issue 6, p29, 4 p.

Record details

×
Academic Journal

Negotiating multiple worlds: a public interview with Elizabeth Nunez

  • Source: Black Renaissance/Renaissance Noire. Summer-Fall, 2002, p202, 12 p.

Record details

×
Academic Journal

From the Renaudot Prize to the Puterbaugh Conference: the reception of J.M.G. Le Clezio

  • Source: World Literature Today. Autumn, 1997, Vol. 71 Issue 4, p735, 6 p. photograph

Record details

×
Periodical

National Book Award Winners 2017

  • Source: Library Journal. Dec 1, 2017, Vol. 142 Issue 20, p21, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

CREATIVITY ALL-STARS; Hanya Yanagihara

  • Source: AdAge. Dec 17, 2018, Vol. 89 Issue 25, 0023.

Record details

×
Periodical

Goldsmiths shortlist

  • Source: New Statesman. Sept 29, 2017, Vol. 146 Issue 5386, p61, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

WALKING & TALKING with M.T. ANDERSON

  • Source: School Library Journal. June, 2019, Vol. 65 Issue 6, p28, 2 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Allegra Goodman

  • Source: Bookmarks. Sept-Oct, 2010, p20, 3 p.

Record details

×
  • 1-50 of  810 results for ""Novelists -- Achievements and awards""