Search Results

Filter
  • 1-10 of  33 results for ""REYNOLDS, Jason, 1983-""
Item request has been placed! ×
Item request cannot be made. ×
loading  Processing Request
Review

SPRING 2018 Youth Preview.

  • Source: Booklist; 2/15/2018, Vol. 114 Issue 12, p83-93, 7p

Record details

×
Review

Stiff Competition at the NBAs.

  • Source: School Library Journal; Nov2019, Vol. 65 Issue 10, p16-16, 1p, 5 Color Photographs

Record details

×
Review

Read-alikes: THE 2018 PRINTZ WINNERS.

  • Source: Booklist; 6/1/2018, Vol. 114 Issue 19/20, p90-91, 2p

Record details

×
Review

Miles Morales.

  • Source: Horn Book Magazine; Sep/Oct2017, Vol. 93 Issue 5, p105-106, 2p

Record details

×
Review

Miles Morales: Spider-Man.

  • Source: School Library Journal; Aug2017, Vol. 63 Issue 8, p105-106, 2p

Record details

×
Review

TOP 10 QUICK PICKS, 2018.

  • Source: Booklist; 4/1/2018, Vol. 114 Issue 15, p14-14, 1/2p

Record details

×
Review

Long Way Down.

  • Source: Publishers Weekly; 12/4/2017, Vol. 264 Issue 49, p113-113, 1/4p, 1 Color Photograph

Record details

×
Review

Miles Morales: Spider-Man.

  • Source: School Library Journal; Dec2017, Vol. 63 Issue 12, p79-79, 1/9p

Record details

×
Review

REID-AIOUD ALERT.

  • Source: Booklist; Sep2017 Supplement Book Links, p39-39, 1p

Record details

×
Review

Long Way Down.

  • Source: Publishers Weekly; 7/31/2017, Vol. 264 Issue 31, p90-90, 1/5p, 1 Black and White Photograph

Record details

×
  • 1-10 of  33 results for ""REYNOLDS, Jason, 1983-""