Item request has been placed! ×
Item request cannot be made. ×
loading  Processing Request
Periodical

The Mirror: Shattered Midnight

  • Source: Booklist. September 1, 2021, Vol. 118 Issue 1, p71, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Book Buzz: Young Adult

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. May 17, 2021, Vol. 268 Issue 20, p54a, 2 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

ONLINE ONLY

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. Nov 9, 2020, Vol. 267 Issue 45, p76, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

The Mirror: Broken Wish

  • Source: Booklist. Sept 1, 2020, Vol. 117 Issue 1-2, p100, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Youth preview

  • Source: Booklist. Sept 1, 2020, Vol. 117 Issue 1-2, p123, 14 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

DAO, Julie C.: Broken Wish

  • Source: School Library Journal. Sept, 2020, Vol. 66 Issue 9, p85, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

CHILDREN'S BOOKS FOR FALL

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. July 20, 2020, Vol. 267 Issue 29, p30, 106 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Read-alikes: The 2020 Printz Winners

  • Source: Booklist. June 1, 2020, Vol. 116 Issue 19-20, p78, 2 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Contemporary Art

  • Source: Artforum International. March, 2020, Vol. 58 Issue 7, p72, 36 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Patrice Caldwell Recommends

  • Source: Booklist. Feb 1, 2020, Vol. 116 Issue 11, p45, 1 p.

Record details

×
  • 1-10 of  73 results for "Dao, Julie C"