Search Results

Filter
  • 1-25 of  44 results for "Dao, Julie C"
Item request has been placed! ×
Item request cannot be made. ×
loading  Processing Request
Periodical

Patrice Caldwell Recommends

  • Source: Booklist. Feb 1, 2020, Vol. 116 Issue 11, p45, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

The Mirror: Broken Wish

  • Source: Booklist. Sept 1, 2020, Vol. 117 Issue 1-2, p100, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Kingdom of the Blazing Phoenix

  • Source: Booklist. Nov 15, 2018, Vol. 115 Issue 6, p54, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Song of the Crimson Flower

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. Sept 30, 2019, Vol. 266 Issue 39, p110, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Song of the Crimson Flower

  • Source: Booklist. Sept 1, 2019, Vol. 116 Issue 1, p104, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Forest of a Thousand Lanterns

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. Dec 4, 2017, Vol. 264 Issue 49-50, , S107, p1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Forest of a Thousand Lanterns

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. August 21, 2017, Vol. 264 Issue 34, p115, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Forest of a Thousand Lanterns

  • Source: Booklist. August 1, 2017, Vol. 113 Issue 22, p73, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Book Buzz: Young Adult

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. May 17, 2021, Vol. 268 Issue 20, p54a, 2 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Youth preview

  • Source: Booklist. Sept 1, 2020, Vol. 117 Issue 1-2, p123, 14 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

CHILDREN'S BOOKS FOR FALL

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. July 20, 2020, Vol. 267 Issue 29, p30, 106 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

CHILDREN'S BOOKS FOR FALL

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. July 22, 2019, Vol. 266 Issue 29, p32, 117 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

ALA'S 2019 BET LISTS

  • Source: Booklist. March 15, 2019, Vol. 115 Issue 14, p4, 18 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

FALL 2018: Youth Preview

  • Source: Booklist. Sept 1, 2018, Vol. 115 Issue 1, p122, 8 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

CHILDREN'S BOOKS FOR FALL

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. July 23, 2018, Vol. 265 Issue 30, p28, 116 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Monster Mash

  • Source: Booklist. August 1, 2019, Vol. 115 Issue 22, p76, 2 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Read-alikes: The 2020 Printz Winners

  • Source: Booklist. June 1, 2020, Vol. 116 Issue 19-20, p78, 2 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Starred Reviews 2017: The Year in Review

  • Source: Booklist. Dec 15, 2017, Vol. 114 Issue 8, p4, 59 p.

Record details

×
  • 1-25 of  44 results for "Dao, Julie C"