Search Results

Filter
  • 1-42 of  42 results for "Dao, Julie C"
Item request has been placed! ×
Item request cannot be made. ×
loading  Processing Request
Periodical

Patrice Caldwell Recommends

  • Source: Booklist. Feb 1, 2020, Vol. 116 Issue 11, p45, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

The Mirror: Broken Wish

  • Source: Booklist. Sept 1, 2020, Vol. 117 Issue 1-2, p100, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Kingdom of the Blazing Phoenix

  • Source: Booklist. Nov 15, 2018, Vol. 115 Issue 6, p54, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Song of the Crimson Flower

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. Sept 30, 2019, Vol. 266 Issue 39, p110, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Song of the Crimson Flower

  • Source: Booklist. Sept 1, 2019, Vol. 116 Issue 1, p104, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Forest of a Thousand Lanterns

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. Dec 4, 2017, Vol. 264 Issue 49-50, , S107, p1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Forest of a Thousand Lanterns

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. August 21, 2017, Vol. 264 Issue 34, p115, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Forest of a Thousand Lanterns

  • Source: Booklist. August 1, 2017, Vol. 113 Issue 22, p73, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Youth preview

  • Source: Booklist. Sept 1, 2020, Vol. 117 Issue 1-2, p123, 14 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

CHILDREN'S BOOKS FOR FALL

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. July 20, 2020, Vol. 267 Issue 29, p30, 106 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Book Buzz: Young Adult

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. May 17, 2021, Vol. 268 Issue 20, p54a, 2 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

CHILDREN'S BOOKS FOR FALL

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. July 22, 2019, Vol. 266 Issue 29, p32, 117 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

ALA'S 2019 BET LISTS

  • Source: Booklist. March 15, 2019, Vol. 115 Issue 14, p4, 18 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

FALL 2018: Youth Preview

  • Source: Booklist. Sept 1, 2018, Vol. 115 Issue 1, p122, 8 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

CHILDREN'S BOOKS FOR FALL

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. July 23, 2018, Vol. 265 Issue 30, p28, 116 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Monster Mash

  • Source: Booklist. August 1, 2019, Vol. 115 Issue 22, p76, 2 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Read-alikes: The 2020 Printz Winners

  • Source: Booklist. June 1, 2020, Vol. 116 Issue 19-20, p78, 2 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Starred Reviews 2017: The Year in Review

  • Source: Booklist. Dec 15, 2017, Vol. 114 Issue 8, p4, 59 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Children's books for fall

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. July 17, 2017, Vol. 264 Issue 29, p33, 124 p.

Record details

×
News

REAL ESTATE TRANSFERS

  • Source: Akron Beacon Journal (OH), September 30, 2017 H 1 Star, 25pp

Record details

×
Periodical

Annual Bibliography of Film Studies--2003

  • Source: Post Script. Fall, 2004, Vol. 24 Issue 1, p82, 26 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

TOP 10 DIVERSE FICTION FOR OLDER AND MIDDLE READERS

  • Source: Booklist. Feb 1, 2018, Vol. 114 Issue 11, p50, 1 p.

Record details

×
News

REAL ESTATE TRANSFERS

  • Source: Akron Beacon Journal (OH), July 4, 2015 H 1 STAR, 2pp

Record details

×
News

REAL ESTATE TRANSFERS

  • Source: Akron Beacon Journal (OH), May 4, 2013 H 1 Star, 10pp

Record details

×
Periodical

TOP 10 SF/FANTASY & HORROR FOR YOUTH

  • Source: Booklist. August 1, 2018, Vol. 114 Issue 22, p80, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

PW's select guide to BEA exhibitors

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. April 28, 2008, Vol. 255 Issue 17, p70, 25 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Spring 2003 Trade Paperbacks. (L-R)

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. Jan 27, 2003, Vol. 250 Issue 4, p212, 12 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Adult Cumulative Index

  • Source: Kirkus Reviews. Jan 1, 2003, Vol. 71 Issue 1, p71, 15 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Trade Paperbacks. (F-H)

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. August 12, 2002, Vol. 249 Issue 32, p231, 14 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Working the Floor. (F-H)

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. April 8, 2002, Vol. 249 Issue 14, p136, 12 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

TOP 10 FIRST NOVELS FOR YOUTH

  • Source: Booklist. Nov 1, 2017, Vol. 114 Issue 5, p65, 1 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Working the Floor

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. May 7, 2001, Vol. 248 Issue 19, 125.

Record details

×
  • 1-42 of  42 results for "Dao, Julie C"