Search Results

Filter
Item request has been placed! ×
Item request cannot be made. ×
loading  Processing Request
Periodical

Youth Preview.

Subjects: YOUNG adult literature; YOUNG adult fiction

  • Source: Booklist; 9/1/2018, Vol. 115 Issue 1, p122-132, 8p

Record details

×
Review

And the Ocean Was Our Sky.

Subjects: AND the Ocean Was Our Sky (Book); NESS, Patrick, 1971-; CAI, Bovina

  • Source: Booklist; 8/1/2018, Vol. 114 Issue 22, p79-80, 2p, 1 Color Photograph

Record details

×
Review

Read-alikes: The 2020 Printz Winners.

Subjects: DEVILS Within (Book); I Felt a Funeral in My Brain (Book); ISLAND (Book)

  • Source: Booklist; 6/1/2020-6/15/2020, Vol. 116 Issue 19/20, p78-79, 2p, 2 Color Photographs

Record details

×