Item request has been placed! ×
Item request cannot be made. ×
loading  Processing Request
Review

Family of Liars.

Subjects: FAMILIES; ISLANDS; FICTIONFAMILY of Liars (Book)LOCKHART, E.

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. 3/21/2022, Vol. 269 Issue 12, p77-78. 2p. 1 Color Photograph.

Record details

×
Review

CHILDREN’S AUTHORS TO MEET.

Subjects: FAMILY of Liars (Book); SLIP (Book : McCoola); NIGHTRENDER (Book)

  • Source: Publishers Weekly; 2/28/2022, Vol. 269 Issue 9, p(Sp)27-(Sp)32, 6p, 29 Color Photographs

Record details

×
Review

Family of Liars.

Subjects: FAMILY of Liars (Book); LOCKHART, E.; SECRECY

  • Source: Horn Book Magazine; May/Jun2022, Vol. 98 Issue 3, p148-148, 2/3p, 1 Illustration

Record details

×
Review

Family of Liars.

Subjects: FAMILY of Liars (Book); LOCKHART, E.; SISTERS

  • Source: Booklist; 3/1/2022, Vol. 118 Issue 13, p53-53, 1/7p

Record details

×
Review

FAMILY OF LIARS.

Subjects: FAMILY of Liars (Book); LOCKHART, E.; FAMILIES

  • Source: Kirkus Reviews; 2022, Vol. 90 Issue 5, pN.PAG-N.PAG, 1p

Record details

×
Review

Again Again.

Subjects: *FAMILY relations; *AUDIOBOOKS; *FICTIONAGAIN Again (Book)LOCKHART, E.; GILBERT, Tavia

  • Source: School Library Journal. Sep2020, Vol. 66 Issue 9, p56-58. 2p.

Record details

×
Review

Marvelous Read-Alikes for WandaVision.

Subjects: AMARI & the Night Brothers (Book); WE Were Liars (Book); THESE Witches Don't Burn (Book)

  • Source: School Library Journal; May2021, Vol. 67 Issue 5, p18-18, 2/3p, 1 Black and White Photograph

Record details

×
  • 1-10 of  770 results for ""LOCKHART, E.""