Search Results

Filter
  • 1-10 of  3,377 results for ""Novels in verse""

Your Filters

Reset filters
Item request has been placed! ×
Item request cannot be made. ×
loading  Processing Request
Periodical

Line & Stanza.

Subjects: NOVELS in verse; NATIONAL Council of Teachers of English

  • Source: School Library Journal. Apr2020, Vol. 66 Issue 4, p40-42. 3p. 3 Color Photographs.

Record details

×
Periodical

Diverse Verse.

Subjects: NOVELS in verse; MEMOIRS; BIOGRAPHY (Literary form)

  • Source: Booklist. 1/1/2015 Supplement Book Links, Vol. 111, p27-31. 5p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Read-alikes: Novels in Verse

  • Source: Booklist. March 1, 2021, Vol. 117 Issue 13, p39, 2 p.

Record details

×
Periodical

The Sand in the Oyster Vetting the Verse Novel.

Subjects: NOVELS in verse; LITERATURE; FICTION

  • Source: Horn Book Magazine. Sep/Oct2004, Vol. 80 Issue 5, p611-616. 6p.

Record details

×
Periodical

WAVES OF WORDS.

Subjects: LITERARY prizes; FROST, Helen; CHANG, Victoria, 1970-

  • Source: School Library Journal; Apr2021, Vol. 67 Issue 4, p35-37, 3p, 37 Color Photographs

Record details

×
Review

Rez Dogs.

  • Source: Horn Book Magazine; Sep/Oct2021, Vol. 97 Issue 5, p90-91, 2p, 3 Color Photographs

Record details

×
Review

Novels in Verse.

Subjects: BEFORE the Ever After (Book); BEYOND Me (Book : Donwerth-Chikamatsu); BLOOD Moon (Book)

  • Source: Booklist; 12/15/2020, Vol. 117 Issue 8, p72-72, 2/3p, 3 Color Photographs

Record details

×
  • 1-10 of  3,377 results for ""Novels in verse""