Search Results

Filter
  • 1-10 of  5,980 results for ""Novels in verse""

Your Filters

Reset filters
Item request has been placed! ×
Item request cannot be made. ×
loading  Processing Request
Academic Journal

3 Poems from the Verse Novel Stupor Mundi.

Subjects: *NOVELS in verse

  • Source: Social Alternatives. 2021, Vol. 40 Issue 3, p25-26. 2p.

Record details

×
Review

Only on the Weekends.

Subjects: *FILMMAKERS; TRIANGLES (Interpersonal relations); NOVELS in verse

  • Source: Publishers Weekly. 3/28/2022, Vol. 269 Issue 13, p66-66. 2/9p.

Record details

×
Periodical

Line & Stanza.

Subjects: *NOVELS in verseNATIONAL Council of Teachers of English

  • Source: School Library Journal. Apr2020, Vol. 66 Issue 4, p40-42. 3p. 3 Color Photographs.

Record details

×
Periodical

Read-alikes: Novels in Verse

  • Source: Booklist. March 1, 2021, Vol. 117 Issue 13, p39, 2 p.

Record details

×
  • 1-10 of  5,980 results for ""Novels in verse""