Coming Up In 2019  
Human Library Series: Get to Know an Immigrant  
Saturday, January 19 at 3 p.m. 
John's Island Regional Library
Human Library Series: Get to Know a Formerly Incarcerated Person
Saturday, Feb. 9 at 3 p.m.
John's Island Regional Library
Human Library Series: Get to Know a Veteran
Saturday, February 16 at 3 p.m.
Main Library
Human Library Series: Get to Know Gullah Geechee Culture and Traditions
Saturday, March 9 at 2 p.m.
Hurd/St. Andrews Regional Library
Human Library Series: Get to Know the News Media
Saturday, March 23 at 3 p.m.
Main Library
Human Library Series: Get to Know a Holocaust Survivor
Saturday, April 13 at 3 p.m.
Main Library
Human Library Series: Get to Know the Transgender Community
Saturday, April 20 at 2 p.m.
Hurd/St. Andrews Regional Library
Human Library Series: Get to Know a Person in Recovery
Saturday, May 11 at 2 p.m.
Hurd/St. Andrews Regional Library
Human Library Series: Get to Know a Defense Attorney
Saturday, May 18 at 3 p.m.
Main Library
Human Library Series: Get to Know the African American Settlement Community
Saturday, June 22 at 3 p.m.
Wando Mount Pleasant Library
Human Library Series: Get to Know Planned Parenthood
Saturday, June 29 at 3 p.m.
Main Library
Human Library Series: Get to Know the Unschooling Community
Wednesday, July 17 at 6 p.m.
Wando Mount Pleasant Library
Human Library Series: Get to Know an Immigrant
Saturday, July 27 at 2 p.m.
Hurd/St. Andrews Regional Library
Human Library Series: Get to Know Someone Who is HIV Positive
Saturday, August 17 at 3:30 p.m.
Wando Mount Pleasant Library
Human Library Series: Get to Know the Accessibility Community
September Date TBD
Wando Mount Pleasant Library
Human Library Series: 
Wednesday, September 11 at 6 p.m.
Main Library
Human Library Series: Get to Know Someone with Asperger's
Saturday, October 5 at 3 p.m.
Main Library
Human Library Series: Get to Know Someone with a Chronic Illness
Thursday, November 14 at 6 p.m.
Main Library
Workflow: 
Published