COMING UP IN THE 2019-20 SEASON
Workflow: 
Published
MET Opera Live! Schedule  
Puccini's "Turandot" Saturday, October 26 at 1:00 p.m.
Massenet's "Manon" Saturday, November 9 at 1:00 p.m.
Puccini's "Madame Butterfly" Saturday, November 23 at 1:00 p.m.
Philip Glass' "Akhnaten" Saturday, December 7 at 1:00 p.m.
Mozart's "The Magic Flute" Saturday, January 11 at 1:00 p.m.
Berg's "Wozzeck" Saturday, February 1 at 1:00 p.m.
The Gershwins' "Porgy and Bess" Saturday, February 29 at 1:00 p.m.
Handel's "Agrippina" Saturday, March 14 at 1:00 p.m.
Wagner's "Der Fliegende Hollander" Saturday, April 11 at 1:00 p.m.
Puccini's "Tosca" Saturday, May 9 at 1:00 p.m.
Donizetti's "Maria Stuarda" Saturday, May 23 at 1:00 p.m.

 

Workflow: 
Published