Management Team

[OPEN], Executive Director
Darlene Jackson, Deputy Director/Acting Executive Director
Jim McQueen, Deputy Director
Natalie C. Hauff, Director of Communications and Programming
Perry Litchfield, Director of Finance and Human Resources
Amanda Shinn, Executive Administrative Assistant

Operations Managers

Nancy Lupton, Manager, Main Library
Rick Pelletier, Manager, Cooper River Memorial
K'Lani Green, Manager, John L. Dart
Gerald Moore, Manager, Dorchester Road Regional 
Teri Blackberg, Manager, Edisto
Mary Bushkar, Manager, Folly Beach
Chris Johnston, Manager, James Island
Pamela Sweezy, Manager, John's Island Regional
Pat Gross, Manager, McClellanville
Susan Frohnsdorff, Manager, Mt. Pleasant Regional 
Deborah Harris, Manager, Otranto Road Regional
Delores Schweitzer, Manager, Edgar Allan Poe
Devon Andrews, Manager, Hurd/St. Andrews Regional
Greta Caldwell, Manager, St. Paul's / Hollywood
Marvin Stewart, Manager, Village
Beth Bell, Manager, West Ashley
Gwen Wright, Manager, Bookmobile Services

Service Managers

Andria Amaral, Young Adult
Lucia Hayes, Circulation
Nicholas Butler, Historian
Jackie Peters, Children's 
Marianne Cawley, South Carolina History
Cary Jones, Popular Materials and Reference Services
Jennifer Lively, Tech Team

Support Departments

Jennifer Myers, Training and Development Coordinator
Pam Cadden, Children's Services Coordinator 
Rene Stepp, Human Resources Manager
Amy Quesenbery, Library Collections and Technical Services Manager
Nancy Sullivan, Procurement and Facilities Manager
Doug Reynolds, Communications Manager
Thomas Wheeler, IT Services Manager