Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published

2021 Holiday Schedule

Holiday CCPL Closure Dates
New Year's Day Friday, Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 18
Presidents Day Monday, Feb. 15
Easter Sunday, April 4
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Sunday, July 4
Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 6
Staff Development Day TBD
Veterans Day Thursday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Wednesday, Nov. 24 - Close at 5 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 25
Friday, Nov. 26
Christmas  Thursday, Dec. 23 - Close at 5 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 24
Saturday, Dec. 25
Sunday, Dec. 26
Monday, Dec. 27
New Year's Eve Friday, Dec. 31 - Close at 5 p.m.
Workflow: 
Published