Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published
Workflow: 
Published

2020 Systemwide Closure Dates

Holiday CCPL Closure Dates
New Year's Day Wednesday, Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 20
Presidents Day Monday, Feb. 17
Easter Sunday, April 12
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 7
Staff Development Day Monday, Oct. 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Wednesday, Nov. 25 - Close at 6 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 26
Friday, Nov. 27
Christmas  Wednesday, Dec. 23 - Close at 6 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 24
Friday, Dec. 25
Saturday, Dec. 26
Sunday, Dec. 27
New Year's Eve Thursday, Dec. 31 - Close at 6 p.m.
Workflow: 
Published