System Map

2019 Systemwide Closure Dates

Holiday CCPL Closure Dates
New Year's Day Tuesday, Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 21
Presidents Day Monday, Feb. 18
Easter Sunday, April 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 2
Staff Development Day Monday, Oct. 14
Veterans Day Sunday, Nov. 10
Monday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Wednesday, Nov. 27 - Close at 6 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 28
Friday, Nov. 29
Christmas  Monday, Dec. 23 - Close at 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 24
Wednesday, Dec. 25
Thursday, Dec. 26
New Year's Eve Tuesday, Dec. 31 - Close at 6 p.m.

CCPL on Facebook

 

CCPL on Twitter